Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Join Tricia Brouk LIVE

Thursday, July 14th

3pm ET / 2pm CT / 12pm PT

EXCLUSIVE FREE MASTERCLASS

Presented by Award-Winning Director, Author, Producer and Curator Tricia Brouk

How to Land Your Big Stage - without writing thousands of applications

FREE Masterclass for inspired leaders who want to learn how to get chosen to speak on big stages with confidence and use your talk to create a more inclusive, kinder and loving world.

How to Land Your Big Stage - without writing thousands of applications

FREE Masterclass for inspired leaders who want to learn how to get chosen to speak on big stages with confidence and use your talk to create a more inclusive, kinder and loving world.

MY CLIENTS HAVE BEEN FEATURED IN...

Tricia Brouk Client Logos Banner

About Your Mentor, Tricia Brouk

Tricia Brouk With a White Background
International award winning director and former Executive Producer of TEDxLincolnSquare, Tricia Brouk, is going to teach you exactly what you need to know to apply and get chosen to these big events.

Tricia has worked with Kate Winslet, Susan Sarandon, Christopher Walken and the late James Gandolfini. Her films have been up for nomination at the Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences.

Tricia has put 60+ speakers on countless TEDx stages. And most of them are on TED.com main stage. Tricia had 10 speakers take the TEDxFarmingdale stage, including Kate MacKinnon who is an alum of this masterclass.
Banner With Media Outlet Where Tricia Brouk Future In
Film Awards

© 2022 – Tricia Brouk | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy